July 2017
Unprecedented Nominations Blockade
May 2017
Historic Regulatory Relief: Eliminating Obama-Era Overreach
April 2017
Alexander Acosta to be Secretary of Labor
Sonny Perdue to be Secretary of Agriculture
March 2017
15 Resolutions of Disapproval
Congressional Record of Regulatory Relief
Dan Coats to be Director of National Intelligence
Restoring the People's Voice in Regulations
February 2017
President Trump's First Address to Congress
Mick Mulvaney to be Director of OMB
Relief from Harmful Regulations: Week Three
Relief from Harmful Regulations: Week Two
January 2017
Giving America Relief From Excess Regulations
Tom Price to be Secretary of Health and Human Services
Wilbur Ross to be Secretary of Commerce
Scott Pruitt to be Administrator of EPA
John Kelly to be Secretary of Homeland Security
Elaine Chao to be Secretary of Transportation
Ben Carson to be Secretary of Housing and Urban Development
2017 Policy Calendar
Showing page   of 4